Call Us (636) 938-6062

Elected Officials

Below are a list of names and contact information of elected representatives:

St. Louis County Council
Mark Harder
Jeremiah (Jay) Nixon
Attorney General
Chris Koster
State Representative
Kirk Mathews
Lt. Governor
Peter Kinder
U.S. Representative
Ann Wagner
State Senator
Dave Schatz
Secretary of State
Jason Kander
U.S. Senate
Claire McCaskill
Roy Blunt